I am extremely late with this update and for that I apologize! Strangely enough my life has been a weird combination of being either really busy or not busy at all. I was hoping to update with my weight on Monday morning but didn’t remember until after I had eaten breakfast. And yes, that makes a difference.

Anyway, my weight this week was 276.5 which is really really bad (4.5 lbs more than when I started). I definitely didn’t eat great on the weekend as there was a party on Saturday followed by fast food on Sunday.

I also haven’t been riding my bike because of this crazy heatwave. It’s times like this that I miss being in my apartment because at least it has a gym and pool that I can use no matter what the temperature. But I am still trying to eat healthy. I will be back this weekend with a proper post. I promise!

